The Gold Standard- this is what we should be aiming to achieve for all our projects. After this PLT I am more aware of what we have that is of Gold Standard and what we need to do to improve our projects.

Giving the students more of a voice is as aspect that I would like to pursue. I am not sure exactly how this would work. I look at some of the projects and I can see great things , but they don’t always resonate with students.

I am also concerned about trying to achieve a Gold Standard Project, but miss the deeper learning and achieving outcomes. I have been part of projects that have been excellent and engaging, but am not sure what the students learnt. Trying to achieve the balance is a challenge.

I am looking forward to the challenge of improving projects and aiming for the Gold Standard to ensure the best learning experience for our students.

